Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Miracle Mile Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Miracle Mile Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Miracle Mile Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lyzarubin about 11 hours ago

Catch Omelet

Miracle Mile is my all time favorite place for brunch and lunch in Marin. The staff and owners always make you feel like family no matter if you are dining in or taking food to go. All of their dishes are fresh and delicious and made with love. I'm so glad to have a hidden gem like this so close to me.

Delisa 26 days ago

Owl Burger

The owl burger is one of the best burgers I have ever had! It is so big you can barely take a bite! Always cooked perfectly with all of the fixin's! The staff is always very friendly and accommodating, their specials always knock it out of the park as well! Miracle Mile Cafe is a MUST if you are in the area, there is something for everyone!

Spinningskunk about 2 months ago

Bacon Omelet

My first time eating here and LOVED it! I viewed the menu before arriving and saw that they are asking for reviews but I ignored it. Well, I have to write about the experience: the service ROCKED! The staff was attentive and genuinely friendly. Seriously it was the best service I have ever had. And the food was delicious! Four of us enjoyed different entrees. Everything was fresh and high quality. Cannot wait to visit again! Thank you!

Aholloway 19 days ago

Homemade Corned Beef Hash

This is the best! Always fresh and a huge portion (enough for 2 meals for me). Also thank you for all the GF options.

Luka about 1 month ago

Lomo Saltado

Excellent Peruvian classic. The steak is always juicy and pairs great with the fries and rice. I always like to add 2 fried eggs and avocado.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA